Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
My 9 year old daughter was given this as a birthday present. She loves it and has spent many hours making the bits and pieces without any assistance. She made a phone charm which was really appreciated by her fussy 15 year old sister. Great for kids who are creative,can follow simple instructions, making nice stuff suitable to give to family and friends. So many of these kits are rubbish but this is just right for the age group. Probably good for kids up to the age of 12. Highly recommended and great for the price. I will purchase some to give as gifts too.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Details on the box made it seem like an ideal gift for 8 year old girl, contents slightly disappointing, she made one and a half then lost interest, it all seemed a little fiddly and contents included a bit cheap and tatty looking. Worth the money though just for the howls of laughter from her teenage siblings when the read the name on the box.....tsk!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I brought this for my 9 year old daughter. She made me a beautiful key ring for my birthday out of it. It is one of the few kits that say "suitable for a certain age" and it actually is!! usually everything you buy requires some adult assistance.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday......she loved it. Gave her hours of fun. I would recommend it to my friends.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I was very pleased with this purchase it was bought for a stocking filler for my granddaughter I gave this a 5 star rating because every thing about the service was 1st class
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Ordered this for my daughter's 10th birthday party. Ber friend really enjoyed the set and made a lovely keyring charm. This set is definitely worth it and you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I have given 4 stars for this item because there wasn't a great deal in the box but, it is a lovely present.
It arrived very quickly and I would purchase other items from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
My daughter (age 10) loved it making brackets and necklaces would recommend this product requires the needs an adults help
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Again for girl grandchildren - we wanted something that they could spend a little time using their imaginations and making something this seems to fit the bill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Item arrived before estimated delivery date. Bought this as a present for a friend so not sure how it was, but looked good and my daughter wants one now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)