Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
12
Mitre Attack Training Netball - Pink, Size 5
Colour: Pink|Size: Size 5|Change
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping


Great product lots of grip and easy to pump up x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2016
Arrived on the date suggested but just a shame it did not arrive as per the picture. It implies the ball arrives blown up which it did not. It was deflated as was my daughter on her birthday. No where did it say I needed to purchase a pump. That said the ball is as expected and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
GREAT COLOUR AND VALUE FOR MONEY. FEELS GREAT TO THROW AND CATCH SO IS A PERMANENT FEATURE IN ALL OUR NETBALL GAMES. FEELS ROBUST TOO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
What can one say? It's round, it bounces, it's a nice colour. It's delivered flat so it would be helpful if it was supplied with a needle valve so you could inflate it on arrival.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2015
It's a ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2016
Just what my granddaughter wanted and she loved the colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2014
I have returned the ball as it is not the one pictured. The ball you receive is in fact pink and blue
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Not what it looked like in the photo and exploded when we blew it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)