Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
If you love deadliest catch then you will not be disappointed, the best bit about this series is the small glimpse into the personal lives of each of the captains and seeing them in their home environments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This is compelling viewing it is such an amazing cd to watch with real life dramas unfolding before your eyes, what such brave people these fisherman are. I would urge anyone to watch this it is totally addictive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I bought this box set as a present. It is good value for money and was quick delivery. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of Deadliest Catch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This show never fails for excellent viewing, those guys deserve a medal, will be ordering the next season's very soon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
If ever there is a series that becomes more and more addictive then this has to be it. Can't wait for Series 9!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
One of the best >real live< series at the moment. Not just as fan of deadliest catch. Price is very attractiv for such a long playtime. Get it an enjoy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Excellent series and each episode never fails to enthral me. I am now waiting for the next season and I am sure it will be brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
bought for my sons xmas, lokking forward to next season. recommend it to fishing lovers young and old bring it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
excellent worth buying keeps you on the edge of your seat it just shows its not a easy job but well paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Could watch it over & over, best thing on tv & great to have to watch whenever I want to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)