Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
BOUGHT THIS CASE FOR MY 10 YEAR OLD FOR HIS IPAD 2 AND ITS A FAB STURDY CASE! THIS IS THE 2ND TIME TIME I'VE BOUGHT THIS ITEM AND VERY PLEASED WITH IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
This is a bomb proof ipad cover for my son. It's super sturdy beyond belief and looks cool. This is the tough one to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Great to protect IPad. Good grip. Easy to put on. Makes IPad a lot heavier but 3/4 year old has no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Second one of these I have owned! This one on ipad 2. Great fit, solid buttons - highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
it is a good, strong and steady case it looks as it is and is good looking too. glad l got this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
great item and peace of mind really recommend it to protect your ipad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
It's hard to get to the ports, and use the home button
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Loved it and really protects my iPad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)