Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
13
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
After buying my Birkenstocks about 10 months ago I am now reviewing them to show how long lasting they are! The shoes still look brand new, and wear really well. They are spacious and extremely comfortable. I have already purchased a second pair and looking to get my third pair this summer.
I really cannot recommend these shoes high enough, they are a little pricey but they are definitely worth it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
I didn't like the colour, I was expecting it to be darker and they were just pink. size guide is wrong, I went for 7 as my feet measures 260 mm but the shoes were too big! also very wide. I had to returned it for a refund
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
The colour of the illustration is misleading as the 'red' leather has a waxy blackish finish. Unfortunately the red dye of the strap rubs off onto my feet, not an attractive look! I have sprayed the inside of the strap with a leather protector
(had previously been advised to do this with another pair of other new shoes and worked well then) but no difference made with these. I'll just have to live in hope that eventually it will stop. No problem with past brown leather Birkenstocks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Not a criticism of the product. I love my Birkenstocks and have been wearing them for years. However I was very disappointed when I received these, in my favourite colour, one of them had obviously been on display and was faded compared to the other one and very obvious when the buckle was moved. I have returned them for a refund as there was no mention of this at the time of purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
These weren't my first choice in colour, however I chose them because other colours were sold out. They are extremely comfortable and unlike my first pair of birkenstocks they have not cut my feet to shreds! The colour goes with most of clothes too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Very disappointed. They were nothing like the quality of the similar styled sandals I bought two years ago. They are too big. I awaited thir arrival eagerly but now wish I had bought from a shop where they could be tried on and touched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
The sandals are everything you'd expect from Birkenstock and worth every penny. One word of warning though - the colour 'Madrid Red' is actually very very pink. Fortunately a really lovely punk so i kept them but a bit of a surprise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Lovely shoe, great for the summer. Fit as expected, UK3 is an EU36. Normally I'm a 37 but always size down with Birkenstocks. Ordered through Prime and received them the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
loved my white ones so much am trying to order a black patent pair but no matter how hard I try to order them it keeps putting another white pair in my basket. Its driving me mad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I absolutely love these sandals - they are comfy and stylish - the perfect sandal. They go with everything. I want them in every colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)