Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Electric Warrior
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 August 2013
Nicely put together pack. I couldn't tell the difference inthe album sound quality. However, the additional items and demo's are worth having in your collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2015
Excellent love marc bolan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
Electric warrior was his best ever album,this one is even better ,good value for money very entertaining and i love it

Vince
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
what can you say ,epitome of 70's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
Solid t-rex all the way......cosmic dancer is just a timeless classic.....and the rest of the album isn't too bad either, has been my favourite for some time....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2013
i recommed this CD to any one like T Rex .Great CD one fo his best . This is a great price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
dont see the point in the extras
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
Had the original on vinyl. Just had to have the CD. Lovely to hear it after quite a long time. MB at his very best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2013
I bought this to mark my son's 40th Birthday as it was top of the album charts the day he was born, and he is a collecter of vinyl records. He loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Slider
£5.99
T. Rex
£7.82
Tanx
£10.99
Greatest
£5.18

Need customer service? Click here