Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
61
MTV Unplugged
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 August 2015
Very good. She is a talented singer/songwriter. Would love a DVD of the amazing Glastonbury concert if available. Would give that 6 stars. Best concert I have ever seen in over 45 tears, and I have seen some super ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
Not that impressed by this cd and dvd concert have seen far better florence and the machine
If you are a fan or new to them I would not recommend this as an introduction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2012
I enjoyed this very much.......thanks Florence..this CD will be listened too many times,Im impressed so much that i will now purchase some more music by this band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2012
Bought on the basis of other reviews and not disappointed, excellent album and Florence is as ever very impressive, if you are a fan I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2014
This is the best album I've heard all year. It's a fantastic sound and live album. LIfts the spirits of everyone in the house. Strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
really not what I had expected but a good mix of the two albums and a couple of different songs.
good service from Amazon as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
As always Florence produces more good songs easy listening recommend to purchase good present to give anyone who likes Florence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
Just another lovely CD to add to my Florence + The Machine collection. Very happy with the quality of the music and the sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2012
Hard to believe but this live recording is better than the studio recordings. Only proves how great her voice is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2012
I had the fortune to go to one of Florence Welch's concerts & this is an excellent reminder of that night !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Ceremonials
£5.85
Lungs
£5.60
Between Two Lungs
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)