Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 October 2012
I bought theses wall stickers for my 4 year old and she loved them, they are big enough to make a scene. The stickers are so easy to appl and they can be removed and replace else where with ease. Very quick delivery as well
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
A lot smaller than they look. very pretty but when I tried to remove them from their backing paper they were very easily torn so many of them were unable to be used. glad I bought two packs for this reason. Wont be buying any more
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I read the reviews and they have put a disclaimer discussing the size. I felt the stickers were quite large enough. My biggest issue with them (on the larger ones especially kitty on the bike) as I peeled it off, due to the size, part of it ripped. The material not as sturdy as other removable wall stickers I've used in the past. These are quite delicate but DD was happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Kids wall stickers ?hello iKitty
..funky bright child friendly girly up a blue painted room easily wihout havin to re decorate
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
in fact a lot smaller, which was disappointing. you dont get what the photo shows which i feel is false advertising.. what did come was well made, not used yet so cannot comment further.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
the stickers are like paper thin and rip then you are pealing them off the sheet
they do look nice up but a few had to go in the bin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This item is great for kids bedrooms easy to put on and easy to take off great bought these v for my little girl she loves them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
The picture provided provides a false overall image. The stickers are no bigger than an adult hand and DO NOT take up the whole wall or even a quarter of a wall as the picture shows. The pictures arrived all on one side of A3 sticky paper. That should give you an indication of size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I would not recommend this product to anyone due to the quality of it. I had to throw the whole sheet away as everytime I tried to take a sticker off it tore. In the end i gave up. Not worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Amazing kids love them...so easy to peel and use and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend for childrens rooms without the hassle of wallpaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)