Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 December 2012
Giving as stocking filler. Will make someone smile. Good novelty product. Would recommend this for a Keith Lemon fan at christmas
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This is brilliant!! Bought it as a small gift for my partners birthday and he loves it. Great for keith lemon fans :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Bought as a stocking filler for a teen boy.

He was very pleased with this and it seems to be one of his favourite presents, despite probably being the cheapest thing he had!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Bought for my girlfriend as she always loves Keith lemon makes her laugh and always uses pen sure she will love and funny phrases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This is reassuringly and predictably in the hands of my husband. He even took it to work, surprised the didn't confiscate it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I bought the pen for my friend for her birthday, as a huge Keith Lemon fan she loved it! Very funny 6 well known phrases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Would be brilliant with a bit more volume and a few more phrases. A definite fun buy for a fun night with friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Bought for my dad as a jokey present! he loves it, talks loads and is nice to write with! recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
This pen was bought for a present. The recipient was very pleased with the pen and had a good laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
my daughter loved it , if she only got this this for xmas she wouldnt have been disapointed , amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)