Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
70
4.3 out of 5 stars
Not Your Kind Of People [Deluxe]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.95+ £1.26 shipping


on 3 July 2013
Keeping their own sound, a slightly more pacey Garbage with no loss of ttheir typical content. Absolutely great, fans and non fans aike won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
My first reaction was that this isn't as catchy as some of their earlier albums like Bleed Like Me, but with a few more plays it is really growing on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
What more can you say about another download. The album is a very good album from garbage, whilst the product is excellent as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Electro Rock Garbage back to their best. Funky and great to sing along too. Hope they do another album soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
This album is excellent. It has been created for Garbage fans and is as good as their first two albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Good album.. Prefer older stuff like Version 2, but still really like..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
A return to their best. Up there with the first two albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Outstanding. This has become my favourite Garbage album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
I like Garbage but this is not one of there best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Top quality garbage worthy of non stop playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)