Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 October 2017
A lot of the songs are by bands/people I have never even heard of. What I came to realise, when I googled the songs/bands, is that they were hits in the US not UK. So for someone from the UK this is not a good app, unless you happen to have a wide US music knowledge as well - and I'm not talking about the really famous ones like Madonna, Bon Jovi, Michael Jackson etc who you would know, but the obscure ones to the UK because they didn't even have hits over here. I will be deleting this app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
😏
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Great. It is a shame you are given only 3 attempts of getting them right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Good purchase. Great if you were brought up in the 80s, would recommend this quiz to anyone would loves a quiz
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
this game is ok to kill a bit of time but not entertaining enough to play on continuously like other games, basically you get a small section of lyrics and four song titles and the aim to to match the lyrics to the song.

quite a good game with some well known songs, some songs however are not relatively well known and therefore guessing is a bit hit and miss

overall 4 stars for the good quality game
would get the extra star if more 80's classics were used that are more widely known
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Good game excellent tunes to think of takes you back, some hard ones in there too.Play it most days awesome
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
The songs on this remind me of my old school discos.
Boys at one side of the room and girls on the other
then a slow dane and maybe a snog on the way home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Downloaded game not as good as I thought it would be, repeats a lot of the same songs so you can get use to what is coming next.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Really hard without the tune but good fun. Some of the lyrics look easy but some of the groupes I've never heard off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Definitely tests your knowledge of the lyrics of 80's music. Can't put it down just want to keep playing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)