Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 January 2018
I buy Amazon vouchers every year as I hate wasting money on gifts that will be not appreciated. These vouchers always seem to be appreciated as they are so versatile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
bought these as a christmas present, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Good quality card. Good idea able to choose amount.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Great item and price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Presents sorted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2016
Not sure how to review gift cards. The recipient seemed happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
Great gift idea and they look good in the gift card. No more hassle of thinking what to buy people as gifts...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
I like these for Xmas presents wether it's to give or recieve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
These make brilliant presents, then whoever you buy them for can get a great present of their choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
late arrival of product which had to be return. However contacted Amazon and was pleasantly surprised with the help, I received a full refund thanks to a lovely assistant by the name of Norkia, so thank you for your understanding and help. Would have given one star but after speaking with Norkia she gained 2 extra stars. I have lost all faith in Amazon and would be reluctant to use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse