Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16,720
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Congratulations|Change
Price:£50.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2017
Bought these as thank you gifts for colleagues and they appear to have gone down well - there's something for everyone on Amazon. They're easy to use, as well, which makes it easy for non-computer literate people to use them successfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
What can I say. It's a card that looks exactly as the picture, with the amount of credit to use at Amazon as specified. Gave as a gift, like it intended to be, and so far as I know, worked exactly as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A regular gift for my wife, friends, family. An Amazon voucher is perfect when you don't quite know what to get someone, or just as a 'choose your own gift' supplement to other more targeted giving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
I purchased this gift card for my mother in law as she is an avid reader and loves her Kindle so she can carry around a whole library of books with her. She loved it as reading is a passion of hers and so even though it was a gift card it was personal to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Easy to apply to an Amazon account. Super fast next day delivery & currently offered with a generous promotion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Christmas gift was a bit delayed getting there and didn't have all of the message with my name to say who it was off so it was a little confused for the person who received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Free next day delivery is a bonus when you forget a birthday etc. This gift card was delivered on a Sunday so it is a true next day delivery. I cannot fault it the only problem is, when finalising your purchase it does not remind you to leave a message in the card, which i did not. but thats my fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Came quickly and a very easy present when buying for teenagers who want to choose their own presents.
No brainier when trying to buy for children you hardly know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
This is a prezzie for my daughter's support worker at nursery, who she absolutely adores. It comes with loads of space for our message and a huge name scribble.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Not really anything bad you can write about money!! - Do like the fact that they are double enveloped so you can't accidently tear the envelope when opening up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)