Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Large Ages 7 - 8|Change
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
size is average, lovely quality material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Not happy my daughter wore her dress for 20minutes Iv washed it then took it out of the washer to hang and the picture has faded really bad I now have and upset 2 year old and I'm hoping my other daughters doesn't do the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Came up small so was glad I ordered the bigger size for my daughter. Wore the dress only once and the material has snagged all around the skirt so will unlikely be able to wear again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
bought this for my niece for christmas the best thing ever she said
very pleased with the company and the product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
When the outfit arrived i thought it was really nice..but my daughter wore it for her Alice in wonderland birthday party and the stitching round the neck came away leaving it looking raggy n frayed so she will not be able to use this again and she was quite upset 😞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
This product fell apart after no more than 5 days. It is of very poor quality. I emailed the seller asking for a refund and I have been ignored. I ended up buying another dress from a different supplier. I would not buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Our granddaughter wants to put this on as soon as she arrives at our house. We would have bought a larger size had we known it was going to be so popular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I bought this for my grandaughters school disney day and she loved it and so did everyone else who saw it and it was fast dilivery and good discription
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Bought the dress in 5-6 years for my 3 year old after reading previous reviews and am glad I did, it fits her perfectly and she loves wearing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)