Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2016
They work i been on these 7 weeks i have 2 a day my appetite has changed ive lst 21lbs its not a lie ive tried tablets ive tried everything but these work i do also walk to work and back everyday which is 5 miles round trip which i know helps but these sprinkles have reduced my intake of food i just cant fault them i make minecwith soya milk and are very tasty
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
I really like this product, it keeps me from piging out too much, it really does what it says on the tin,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Good product that doesnt taste too bad. Have tried something similar before so was pleased that they do taste strawberry . Early days but hopefully will have some good results
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Customer service is on top form very helpful with hits and tips for maximum success. First day on skinny sprinkles I can just about drink it with water but will be worth it if it helps me with controlling my appetite:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Been using for a while. Struggled to drink with water, so looked on the Skinny Sprinkles support group and other sites/articles and found that others had tried theirs with semi-skimmed milk. Worked a treat. Being the first flavour I tried I lost, I was eager for more, so ordered more of them, and now I just can't stop, so currently alternating between the flavours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Does what is expected, helps fill me up so I can cut down on the food I eat. Only normally use once a day in the morning but makes life easier. No problems taking it except I don't personally like the stawberry taste.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
It works! Especially for the first 10 days. Im on my 3 boxes and seem to notice a bit less the effects, but still works. It's very expensive but as it works, im happy to keep buying. The taste is ok, i don't mind it at all. I would say that drinking plenty of water after taking this helps a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Yes, it did make me feel full for a long while. However, I also had an uncomfortable bloating feeling that lasted the whole afternoon. But by and large, this curbed my appetite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Love this product - taste fine and definitely works. Lost 5lbs in first week.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
These are great for stopping you snacking on rubbish and sticking to your main meals. I've lost a lot of weight with the aid of these! Highly recommended x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)