Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 12 August 2017
Don't bother, you will be richer by not buying it. The info is basic and obvious, stuff you all ready know. Like "focus on your goals" no special golden nuggets of info here. Listened once and throw away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
OVERPRICED!! Bewarned, there is only 25mins of content on this CD.

I bought this as I'm a massive fan of Jim Rohn and wanted to find out more about the legend Earl Shoaft. The content is of him (bad audio) but it's so short, I feel that's I've been ripped off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
Only a short CD but the meassage is so powerful. Not a message we do not already know but the way Mr Shoaff presents it is so simple and empowering you think why haven't I done this before. If you need a bit of a shake up in any part of your life then find the money, purchase and get going.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
I love this CD. I have it on in my car every morning. I love Jim Rohn so it was great to hear from the master himself who taught him. Its a short presentation I wish there was more stuff of his to listen too. Shipping was excellent as well came straight away.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great CD to inspire you and learn from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
J Earl Shoaff's CD may be an old recording and relatively short but the message is powerful and great advice which anyone can follow. He is truly inspiring and I have already planted half a dozen seeds since receiving it last week
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
A short audio more like just under 30mins. The advice might sound very trivial but I think we always tend not to do the things that are easy. Achieving great things doesn't mean to do the impossible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Exceptional service, came way earlier than expected. And a great CD too. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Fantastic cd this got to give it 5 stars amazing guy he must of been.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)