Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



HALL OF FAMETOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 3 October 2012
At last! Parents (and children obviously) have been waiting for Humf toys for well over two years, so it's fantastic to see these arrive before Christmas 2012. Humf is quite small, but cute and cuddly, and will appeal to any small child who is familiar with the TV character. Considering the long wait for these toys I anticipate there will be a lot of people waiting to snap them up, so if you do want them for Christmas, it will probably be best to buy this toy early and put it away to avoid disappointment.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2015
A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
What can you not like about this little Humf... he's cute and soft.. bright.... colourful.. little one I bought this for was absolutely thrilled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2012
I have purchased this for my 22 month old granddaughter for Xmas. It looks lovely and cuddly and I am sure she is going to love it. The product was delivered very speedily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
i waited for ages for some where to sell humf. my kids love this show. this bears so cute and fluffy. he looks just like humf. very happy two year old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
Had a bit of a problem with the delivery when I recieved the item i was really happy with it expect the sewing on the eyes could of been better as some cotton had come away but my boy is really happy with his new friend his face lit up when I gave it to him as he watches him all the time thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
my little girl was soo happy on christmas morning with her humf soft toy. it arrived in good time even during the christmas post. packed well and a very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2012
My little boy 19months just loves his new toy ! The humf is a great size & nice and cuddly - great buy for all humf fans - highly recommend !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
This humf is great and my son loves it. It's perfect for any little humf fans. It is darker than humf is on the TV though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
Lovely and soft, little girl loved it
Would defy buy again from here very quick postage
Thanks happy mummy x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

Humf 7 Inch Soft Toy

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)