Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
38
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2015
Nice glasses which were just what we were after for a wine tasting class - but when they arrived and were handed over by a driver who quickly made himself scarce we were aware of a tinkle of glass in the parcel. This proved to contain no "glass delicate" warning, inadequate internal packing which resulted in, miraculously, only one of the pack of six broken. This is a disappointment as our class is tomorrow and we have no time to re-arrange our purchase. This has put us off using a postal service in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
Nice sized wine glasses with a clean sharp design that I have found to be equally suitable for red or white wine. Even though they might look fragile, they have survived several dishwasher runs and unlike some have not been prone to clouding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
High quality glasses and a nice clean design - be warned though they are fairly tall and will not fit in the top drawer of a dishwasher
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Nice white wine glasses. Are not that big, so should be used for white wine. The quality is good and are not those thin glasses that seems to break at the first wash. You don't need to carry them with precaution.
I would recommend this product. And the glasses are pretty as well, nice style. I like it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Prompt delivery and perfectly sized glasses. Not sure when 27cl became 'small' as 25cl is a third of a bottle! One glass is a little 'individual' as it's slightly more oval than round but they are nice weight, feel good in the hand and handle the dishwasher impeccably. The 4 stars instead of 5 is only because of the one quirky glass. Still very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
The glasses is the quality you can expect for the price you pay. Pity that the pack was of 5 glasses instead of the expected (and paid) 6. I felt they play with the fact that customer do not want to take the burden to send them back to get the refund/replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Excellent value - perfect size for white wine - most wine glasses are too large. Have bought 6 and buying another six today! HIghly recommend for everyday usage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Excellent glasses...not too big...ideal for an ice cold pinot grigio
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great replacement for everyday wine glasses
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Useful glasses which survive well in the dishwasher. I wish they survived as well in the post. The first delivery had 2 smashed, the second only one. That was close enough for me....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here