Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 1 November 2013
I bought this watch for a 30th birthday present. Really good price, great looking watch and swift delivery. I can recommend buying this product from here
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
When I first clapped eyes on this, I fell in love all over again with its optional hourly beep (to the annoyance of my wife!), its light, and, more brilliantly, if you press the light function twice, when its dark and you tilt your wrist towards you, the light comes on! I know - I couldn't contain my excitment either!! Furthermore, since purchasing it, i've never taken it off - and since its waterproof, why would you, eh? So besides all this, why did I buy it? Well, I was going through some old photographs and in one I spotted that I was wearing a calculator watch when I was 17 and since that fateful day I really wanted to own another one!! Kids of today dunno what they're missing!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
At first...I thought I may of received a knock off as it was sent without a box case through " monkey swag". But after comparing online and checking out the serial number, I believe it is genuine. This Casio data bank is so retro yet its so good. No extra flab...no unecessary features that you will never use..just classic Casio functionality in a awesome looking watch case! Size wise...its very comfortable on the wrist and will sometimes pull on your hairs..not the watch's fault. The styling has been kept as was then some 25 years ago and has all the functionality you'd expect..multi alarms, stop watch, light, calculator and off course data bank entries. The silver really adds to that dated future 80's look and certainly stands out from the misses of every other watch out there...in a word... cool!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Awesome watch, looks cool, works great and its pretty tough as I've knocked it pretty hard a few times and it's still in one piece.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Had one of these little beauties when I was I lot younger and it's just how I remember it!!
Amazing...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Beautiful style, retro geek, perfectly working, the size can be set. I definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
this it was a dreeam since i was young ,and i have the same model bouth from israel in 2001
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Brilliant, excellent watch. I love it, recommend all my family, friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
The watch was delivered, on time as expected, and works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
A great Christmas present for my husband who loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)