Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: XS-S|Colour: Green|Change
Price:£79.34 - £150.86

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
Fitted my head perfectly (not got biggest head). Wore it for 4 full days skiing in France and forgot I had it on!
Really comfortable, light weight and fitted well with my Bolle goggles.
Ear pieces kept me warm and the vents worked well to cool me down when I got hot and stop any draft when it got colder.
Would definitely buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
worlds best helmets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Excellent value. Light and very comfortable and there is the added bonus of warm ears! Provided good protection when I took a big spill.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This helmet is amazing and it fits perfect with POC's goggles (bought the Lobes with the helmet). IMO the helmet is very slim and tight - you don't have any unnecessarily things on it, and it isn't clumsy at all. A really nice helmet and a nice price! I saved like 40 pounds because I bought it on amazon.co.uk.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Fantastic hemet, really comfortable and protective, the venting is great, looks good too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Good helmet and true to size. Bought my son a Dainese helmet and had to return it as far too small for the size (and headsize) quoted. No problems and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I love this helmet, its comfortable, well made and tough. maybe slightly costly, but given the opportunity to buy it again, I would in a heart beat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Comfy, warm, well ventilated (two vent settings), looks good. Very happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Lightweight, durable and warm helmet - as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Great helmet nice colour light weight and comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)