Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
43
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 23 September 2017
Excellent value for money. They were delivered promptly and I think them very pretty and ideal to give to wedding relatives!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Arrived very promptly. Decided to return to old fashioned hankies as tissues fall apart. These are a decent size and pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
these were as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Couldn't be happier with these hankies well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Lovely lace hankies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I got these for my wedding in June so that myself, my mum and my bridesmaid has a couple of nice lacy hankies in their bags when or if the tears start to flow, when they came I was so disappointed, I expected really soft cotton hankies, but these felt stiff and seemed a bit see through, although to be fair I haven't used a hankie since I was a kid but I always remember them being so soft and lovely. However! I noticed from another review that someone mentioned them washing up softer, so I thought what the hell and chucked them in the washing machine....much much better!!! They even survived the tumble dryer, now all I have to do is iron them, but much better after a wash! Even the butterfly corner survived the wash and tumble dryer, so for that reason alone they get 4 stars!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Repeat complaint.

Please email your actions, if any taken.

Thank you..

Shrunk over 1" after first wash. Complained to seller but received no reply.
Not a very practical lace corner, reduces the practical use of the handkerchief.
Alright if your you just want them just for show but I wouldn't recommend them for blowing your nose.

Would still be nice to to receive to a comment from the seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Bought as part of present for the wife's and my wedding anniversary.
Lacey , looks smart, nicely presented and made.
Quality product.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)