Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2016
These are the greatest invention ever, they hold just the right amount of food and can even fit a sandwich in, they keep whatever product is inside fresh for longer and the fact that you are able to easily open and reseal the bag makes it great for less wastage and saves money by not using once and having to throw away.
They are also great in the freezer and do not become brittle at all.
Liquid inside, no issues the seals hold well preventing any leakage. They also do a larger size within the product range for those larger cuts of meat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
These bags had to be returned. Not big enough and zip lock feature not as good as the original zip locks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Bags in box not 100%! Some are stuck together and some have had holes in surfaces on removing from individual box. I do not know at present wether I would buy these again via the internet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Ziploc are just the best resealable bags available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
You don't know how much you need these until you get some. They're incredible for storing food and basically just about anything else, in the fridge or freezer. They are microwave safe. The zips actually work too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
As a backpacker, I bought these for Freezer Bag Cooking. They do the job perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Brilliant for the 'fridge or freezer and smaller joints or meat cuts being cooked in the Sous Vide. Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
These are made of very strong plastic and they have a strong and easy to use seal. I use them for all sorts of things.
You can reuse them if you want.
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Was hesitant about ordering these initially as one reviewer found them smaller than expected. However I ordered them and am glad because they are very useful. Freezing homemade soup, separating slices of bread into packs of 4 and freezing so no waste from loaf, freezing pastry/muffins etc. After initial use I wash & dry them to use for storing beads and various jewellery making components. The possibilities are endless really so I highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Best plastic freezer bags on the market ! I first came across them in America, and now use them all the time! They seal well and can be used over and over again ! So glad I can purchase them via Amazon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here