Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2017
Well-packaged and fit is perfect.
This is softer and lighter than a cotton t-shirt, it is comfortable to wear.
Can't comment on durability or on whether it keeps its shape in the wash, but first impressions are excellent.
Will be ordering more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Great Tee Shirt. So soft. I love the bamboo fabric. It's beautiful to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
will love it once i lose the body weight lol very thin fabric
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Super soft, very comfortable. Really nice colour. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Soft feel ,not tight round my neck .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Lovely and soft and nice fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I love this t-shirt, it is amazingly soft and comfortable. I'll be buying a lot more bamboo clothing.
The plain white t-shirt is slightly see through (a lot of white t-shirts are though) but it's perfect for my holiday, any other colour wouldn't have this issue but I highly recommend these bamboo t-shirts, the quality and feel is fantastic.
Delivered fast and an excellent price. I will definitely use this seller (Da Londra) again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Absolutely brilliant soft,light and durable colour doesn't fade after many washes. I ordered the purple to begin then bought more after its success one of my favourite t shirts a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)