Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 28 November 2016
Didn't look like much when they arrived but now we've got them up on the wall I'm more than happy and my son is thrilled!!!

They were easy to put up on the wall and even survived a few relocations whilst my son got the look he wanted just right.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Very nice sticker and can be reused. we love it.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
These are fantastic! Easy to stick on the wall and my 3 year old absolutely loves them. They make a massive difference to a plain wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
These are fab so easy to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
My little girl loved these. Easy to apply and reposition without damaging the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
grandson love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
These stickers came quickly, they look good on the wall and my son really liked them.The only point I would say is some of them didn't stick well straight away but I persisted and now they are all stuck to the wall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Lovely pictures and my grandson loved them but they do have a tendency to curl away from the wall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)