Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
54
4.6 out of 5 stars
Rock Miro Printed Hardshell 77cm Four Wheel Spinner Case in Butterfly Print
Size: Large|Colour: Butterfly print|Change
Price:£59.95 - £199.95


on 1 June 2013
Packed enough clothes... Used the inner pocket for ghds, other bits and I found it on the carousel each end lol Got told it looked lovely and made me smile lol great purchase and in the loft now, ready for my next holiday. Highly recommend for the showing off at the airports lol
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Not only does this case look beautiful but it is light, easily manoeuvred and a pleasure to pack. It stands out on any conveyor belt at the Airport and has a good sturdy, but lightweight frame. An excellent purchase highly recommended.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Searched for suitcase with butterflies, found this one, offered four wheels as required, the butterfly pic is exactly what you see, only downside is that the pic has already worn after 1 use. I know this is the battering they take through the airports, but I prob wont bother to pay that bit more for picture case next time owing to this . It does not have bearing on the company I purchased from, as they were accurate in their description with prompt delivery.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
Suitcase arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Immediately put to use on a flight to Malaga, which it survived unscathed. It was a present for my wife and attracted several comments on how unusual and distinctive it was. Result :- one very chuffed wife. Good quality, good service and we would definitely buy from this seller again.
11 Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Prompt delivery, absolutely beautiful case which my daughter loves even though the wrong one arrived. Aftersales were very helpful and were offered the correct case and a courier to collect the wrong one - my daughter decided to keep this one as she loved it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Extremely happy with my suitcase just come back from a 2 week holiday abroad to Cyprus and it was excellent held all my clothes and had lots of comments from people at the airport sayin how lovely it is and how it stands out and it handled been thrown about in the airport and on the plane well I love it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Light, practical, great for the long haul flight when space is needed. The sturdy body kept all my "stuff" protected and there was no confusion when retrieving it from the baggage hall. Just a little dismayed to find it a little the worse for wear after the first outing. Never mind, it does look travelled now
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I purchased this suitcase be caused it appeared to be very distinct for spotting in a conveyor belt and because it is a good size for a 2 week holiday. Now all I need to do is put its durability through its paces
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I bought this lovely suitcase for my daughter for our summer holiday this year, it is really lovely and excellent quality. I wanted to get something that sticks out a bit in the crowd so it's easily spotted when collecting luggage at the airport. It has plenty of room in it and its a lovely bright design on the front so it wont ever get lost. I'm really happy with my purchase and so is my daughter.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
BOUGHT AGES AGO GOOD STILL USING IT , ONLY PROBLEM PART OF THE ZIP IS DIFFICULT AND STICK , WOULD HAVE EXPECTED PERFECT FOR THE PRICE HENSE ONLY 4 STARS
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)