Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present for my 4 yr old grandson. I liked the fact the set was called a dinner set, which had a plate, bowl and mug, but disappointed the size of plate it could have been a little larger as it was being used for a main meal. My grandson was pleased with the design - Gruffalo.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
An absolutely fantastic gift to myself! Cute, well-made, fabulously spotty (and Guffalo-y), and generally just lovely. Arrived well-packaged and secure in a Gruffalo box. I'm 24 years old...shhhhh!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Lovely set, our granddaughter loves it. Why isn't there a egg cup in the set as there is with the Blue Gruffalo set? Would have given it 5 stars then! Nice quality, good price. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
Bought as a birthday present for a 4yr old. Arrived in plenty of time, well protected in bubble wrap. Lovely design and made a little girl very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Gorgeous plate set. Had it 6 months and it has been fine. My daughters love to use this plate. Well worth the money. Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Arrived quickly and lovely product - children love it - just hope it doesnt hit the floor as will still smash easily!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
To see the smile on his face when he opened this present was enough to know I had made the right choice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This is the second set we have bought (my husband broke the bowl on the first set, disaster for a 3.5yr old). Order arrived quickly, very well packaged. My daughter loves the fact that she has her own set for meal times, whilst I'm happy that the set is well made and perfect size for a little one. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Bought this for christening present and it was well received, Good packaging and well presented so ot looked a quality product and must be a little different as no duplication at christening, Would recommend the sellers as we were late ordering and after contacting them they managed to get the gift to us quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Wanted somthing a little bit special for a second birthday to go with a toy. It was just what we wanted and was delivered slightly earlier than expected ....brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)