Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 September 2014
Lovely soft fleece blanket / throw. Well printed in vibrant colours. Bit thinner than some fleeces but also costs less and will be easier to wash and dry.It's a licensed Sanrio Hello Kitty product and very good value for money. The little recipient will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
Bigger than what I was expecting. Very good quality. The design is clear. The fleece is a lovely dark pink colour. Fits over a child's single bed very nicely. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
Exactly as expected. Bright colours that have not faded. Very pleased (nothing else to add but have to use more words!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
Lovely warm fleece blanket that my two daughters love, this was my second purchase as now my youngest is old enough she kept trying to take her sisters, now they are both content for a fantastic price. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
Bought as a gift but was told it is very cosy and used all the time to sunggle up on the sofa with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2014
I was sent a different design then this picture still lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
It's a lovely girlie pink blanket. Very soft and large. Only thing it's not same design as in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2014
Soft blanket & my little girl loves it. A good size & good quality, very happy daughter. I'm sure it will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2014
The material is quite thin and stretchy and the colours are quite garish. I wish I had paid a bit more for a better quality blanket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2015
Excellent blanket for the price. My little one loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)