Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Zara Larsson Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
great looking and very pink just great for the girlie girl its not too much print either some of these covers can go over the top but this looks great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Arrived quickly and appears to be good quality although not yet in use as will be given as Christmas present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I had a little trouble with getting this. I ordered the Duvet & paid my Money, but the Minnie Mouse set didn't come. So I call Amazon & a big thank you to you for getting my Money Back & also getting me a new Duvet Set. I was a little late but my Great Niece didn't mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Looks bright on the bed and washes really well. Great quality stitching and fabric. Recommended for all Minnie fans and beyond.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
my five year old daughter just loves anything with minnie mouse on so this was a winner at a very good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
the quilt is one of them that don't stay on i have since learnt the reason is polyester on its own for a duvet cover is a big no no it has to be mixed with cotton i wont be making that mistake again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
My daughter has just moved into a single bed from a toddler bed and loves this duvet set. It looks lovely and feels really nice. ( I have previously bought a duvet set that felt really rough until it had been washed a number of times. ) I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I have bought three sets of bedding from amazon recently and this is my daughter's favourite; it's soft, bright and comfortable and unlike others stays in place. Excellent value for money and washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
They both love them their mum said they went to bed as soon as they arrived and she put them on their beds as they live in Austria it was nice to knoe they enjoyed them so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Just the job, met the description and arrived very quickly. I would shop with them again as this was good value for money. My granddaughter is pleased which is the main thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)