Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 February 2013
shows you what a star like him had to go through to make it.Just shows in life you get out what you put in,with a chunk of luck to of course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
Very good read,turns out to be a bit of a right winger, despite having an Indian wife !(Not a lot of people know that)interesting life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
This books was bought as a gift. It is an enjoyable read and was given to a friend
who is an avid Michael Caine fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
Bought as a gift, but really enjoyed by reader. I would imagine this would be a perfect present for a Michael Caine fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is the best read that I have had for a very long time, long too. Well worth getting. Not for horse lovers........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2013
Laughed out loud whilst reading this. Please tell me why fourteen more words are required before I can submit this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
A brilliantly written, easy to read story, which you almost hear in his voice. Right up there with David Niven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
Michael Caine is always so amusing , gives a good incite into his life. A good read for anyone who likes him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
Fascinating story. I appreciated that it was written by Micheal Caine himself in his own style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2015
Excellently written book with many very funny anecdotes. Easily read and well worth a read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse