Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Very sweet charm bought it for my daughter and she was very pleased. Did not matter about the box as I had a spare one.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I was a bit worried about buying a pandora from amazon in case it wasn't genuine etc but it is and i totally love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
It looks nice and is well made I ordered it for Christmas and it came on time, I find that the screw thread charms are a bit disappointing as instead of staying in place they move around almost as much as the non-threaded version.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
very pleased with purchase.online shopping takes all the legwork out of high street shopping.
And purchase arrived next day well pleased.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present and I know she will love it! Very detailed and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Lovely charm, but it didn't come in any packaging except a little plastic bag that was loose in a box of other things and we found it inside a slipper! They are tiny little things, maybe they need to come in a little presentation box...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
I bought as a gift for a duck lover .It came from Spain earlier than expected. I had my own Pandora box as this would have cost extra. This charm was listed as discontinnued by Pandora so I was very happy for it to be found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Really good value for money. Would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone interested in buying this. A great purchase indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Very pleased. Is definitely the genuine article. Shame it doesn't come in a box but then you know that before you buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
this charm is so cute and easy to fit on to pandora charm and is genuiene pandora my daughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)