Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
17
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2015
If you want to bling your MG - it is great - if you want to light a ciggy - not sure - value for money - probably not but where else will you get such a novelty?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I lost the old cigarette lighter years ago and although I'll never use this to light cigarettes, it looks great and fits the old socket perfectly. Nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
I received 2 of the same pieces of lighter both without mg symbol on it, so I returned. Tempted to order again on the of chance of a mistake the first time.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
A real winner with this gift , as didnt realise son in law MG didnt have a lighter . Good metal , well made product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
It is smaller in diameter to the housing on my car but should convert shame you can't get the housing as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I was actually looking for a complete unit, I suppose I should have read the description but I didn't expect to buy half of a Cigarette lighter, bit like buying a candle without a wick, expensive for what it is, Note to oneself read the description in future !
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
very poor value for money Didnt fit properly flimsy construction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Excellent products and very good value

John Kay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Lovely way to upgrade from standard cheap plastic lighter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
it looks ok but does not work in my car .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)