Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
This Product is MAGIC works very well The toe nail clipper cuts the nail like a hot knife going trough soft butter and leaves the nail clean , straight, smooth cut. Very Very happy with this product
Alexander Beresford -Huey
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I bought this to help sort out an annoying ingrown toe nail. It softens the nail within 10 minutes and makes the nail easier to deal with and cut. I'm very pleased with it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
A great product that softened my toenails and enabled me to manage to clip them much easier, so I am very pleased
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Good value for money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Bought this for my Mum and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
have used this everyday since purchase and it is not working at all nail still really hard and unable to clip.
maybe being discontinued for that reason,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I have not needed to use it yet, but feel sure it will work when I need it, so no other comment to make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)