Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
25
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Absolutely amazing service and beautiful finish got it as a present for a friend with a recovery symbol and the words keep fighting. The product actually made her cry is was so beautiful and has made her day. Very efficient and arrived almost a week before I expected t to. 11/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Just received this today and I am delighted with the quality of this beautiful heart compact mirror. The quality is outstanding for the price, and looks far more expensive .The engraving very good too and the seller responded quickly to my email in regards to the engraving. I'm sure my sister in law will be delighted with this birthday gift. I'm sure to make further purchases from this seller with confidence
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Daughter was over the moon when she opened this gift from her two little sons. Was really sturdy and well made. A lovely shiny compact with beautiful engraving. Will definitely buy again for other members of family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Excellent quality mirrors, very pleased, the engraved wording is the perfect finishing touch, cannot wait to give these to my bridesmaids!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
This was a great gift I gave to my bridesmaids. A handy compact mirror with free engraving, you couldn't ask for more really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
Very happy with my purchase. I requested that I wanted the engraving on the back, as I had plans to decorate the front myself) and the seller called me to ask if this was correct, which I thought was good for them to check. The engraving is lovely, and the presentation box is very nice too. I have purchased two of these as family Christmas gifts, and I think they will be very happy with these :) I would recommend this compact mirror.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
solid strong mirror just as described and lovely to present as a gift the engraved writing was really lovely too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
I looked at other engraved mirrors and had seen mixed reviews regarding 'the wrong wording' and quality. This was just perfect! Quality was high and had no problems with the wording, fast delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
This is a beautifully shaped, heavy weighted gift of good quality. Arrived quickly and perfectly engraved. I am delighted and am already looking at other gift ideas from this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
I absolutely love this product!! It has arrived much sooner than expected and for the price it is beautiful. Really happy with the gift box it comes in as well. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)