Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,134
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
I have to force these just like any other worming tablet. Dog won't touch them so not as advertised but no worms so no major issues!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
seems to work, although the dog doesn't tell me much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Great buy and came but the time it said and I am really pleased would recommend to buy this to any dog owner or lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Make life much easier when giving the dogs these tablets. They think they treats. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Best tablet you can buy for dogs needs against worms. Have been using for over ten years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
The tablet expires 5 days after opening blister. So, if your dog only needs a half dose then it would be better to find the dose that matches the dogs weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
I'm sure this is an excellent product but am still trying to get my dog to take it. Tried everything ~ so far no joy.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
I gave the tablets to the dogs and assume they've worked :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
dogs haven't had worms so I'm guessing it's working ?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Easy to feed to the dog, no more spitting out tablets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)