Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2012
Great bag - the sturdy clips and shoulder strap make it esp useful. Good size for keeping the important stuff dry when you have more than a mobile phone but don't need a holdall's worth. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
Bought this to keep cameras safe and dry on a 2 week white water rafting trip through the Grand Canyon - performed excellently through a number of drenchings in rapids. Would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Great bag but the place where it holds the strap got ripped. I don't think I put too many heavy items on it, just my camera and extra lenses. Good product but not very durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
This is a quality product, especially at £10! I agree with other buyers, it is quite small once you fold it over like you need to for the waterproof element, however it is watertight and will keep smaller belongings dry. The colour is a bit garish, but as I'll be using it at the beach and in the ocean, at least I'll be able to see it if it drops into the water. Would be good for an outdoor watersport holiday, such as white water rafting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I bought this principally for my camera equipment,but have have found it such a useful size and so nice to use that I'm using it as a general carry-all / handbag type thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Like the idea and the bag as a bag..however the seal is so so stiff it is hard to roll the bag over with ease..maybe it needs time for the material to softne....we shall see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Simple dry bag that works. Used this while on holiday in the Philippines where we spent more time on boats than we did on land. Everything inside remained nice and dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Tried this out a few times does what it says, bag a little bit stiff, but in all very happy with the product, good packaging and fast sales will use this user again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
great bag... size wise just big enough for a towel and swim stuff. Given the choice again would go for the 12L but nothing wrong with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Very good quality, very good build quality and materials used, once fastened its very secure nothing getting in or out! over all great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)