Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
2 great films bought for my niece for her birthday as she loves them and wanted to be able to watch them whenever she wanted to. Great price too...alot less expensive than what some of the others were charging. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Brought this for my daughter it has been wathed to deth. Suprised it still works she was impressed that both dvds came in the same box. easyer to store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I love Demi Lovato, her songs in these films are brilliant. she is an amazing singer but i think she's better as an actress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
My daughter loves the camp rock films so I had to get this for her, good that it comes 2 in one aswell and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
this product arrived in good condition and at about the right time as well. It was also a good film to have watched
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
and its not to bad for parents either. a lot better then high skool musical id rather sit watch this with the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Great thank you - it was for my Daughter who seems very happy with it and she's watched it lots of times already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
famous film love the music on the film and love watching this with my child. have always wanted this on dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Love this flim and wanted a DVD of it so found this really useful as it has both films in one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I loved the films when I watched them on tv so I wanted them on DVD & I will cherish them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here