Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2015
Came very fast amazing value for money great colours spray painted my wall
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
I got these for my daughter as she's is love with graffiti .
However the moment you use these , it's smell is so toxic you wouldn't want to come anywhere near it . I don't think she will be using this .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
This paints are OK but the cans run out really quickly for a 200ml can and the colours bleed a lot (but thats what you get with cheaper paint). Also I knew that the colours would vary but I thought I was going to get at least one of each colour, but they gave me 3 of each but no orange or red. Arpart from that they are a good price for a lot of paint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Came quick and very good value others are so expensive ! :D
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Love these. Good price also, thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
useful to finish an art project; won't use all of the colours, but that's always true of paint boxes, etc. Can blend colours. A bit of a smell for a few minutes but dries quickly with good adhesion.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
My spray paint didn't come poor show pricks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Didn't last long
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
These run a lot and I mean a lot! Expensive for what they are, have since bought some much better cans.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Great fun, used it to spray paint an old black cloak for a mad hatter outfit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)