Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
I have paid a lot more for a mattress in my own bedroom and bought this for the spare room. Very comfortable a d wish I had bought this one for my room, so I am going to, change them around and sleep better.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Bought this as part of sons bedroom makeover. He loves it, it is reasonably supportive but soft enough for my son to feel "enclosed" when he snuggles up to go to sleep. Very thick mattress and delivered very quickly, well packaged.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Bought 3 weeks ago and already sagging in the middle where my teenage son lays. Took longer that stated time to arrive and had to chase up.
Disappointed, I suppose you get what you pay for. Do not reccomend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Beautiful deep mattress,excellent value for money, soft and comfortable,a really good nights sleep, loved this product so much,i bought another two, very highly recommended.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
great mattress ,great price and great delivery. really comfy the only downside is that i cant get my bone idle son off it now ,ha! ha!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Excellent condition, arrived within days. Only problem, it doesn't seem to fit within the frame of the bed i bought with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
love it! i had a very good night sleep since i use it. but it doesn't help much on my back pain as others experienced.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I have bought this mattress after a long search for a small double memory foam + sprung mattress. I have been using it for few days and it looks and feels like an old mattress already. Very soft, very uncomfortable. I expect this is the quality according to the price. I do regret buying it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Received the mattress and was not sure what to expect but was really pleased with the quality. It is nice and thick and very very comfortable. The delivery was not what I expected. It was delayed without any notification from anyone to inform me of the delay I had to chase them. On the day of delivery I was phoned by the courier who asked me if there was anyone else in the house to help with the mattress. When he arrived I was asked to help him carry the mattress from the van into my home. I was surprised by this because I have never experienced this before but I am relatively fit. Had I been a pensioner I would have struggled. I did not feel that this was acceptable so just be aware you may be carrying your own goods into your home.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I am please to say that I have now received my mattress, before the estimated delivery date. I think this seller also could leave contact details as they do not have a racking system available. The product is as described, which is good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)