Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 26 August 2013
My 8weeks old Labrador cant leave this toy alone.
for the first few hours he struggled to find the squeaky part of the toy but once he figured how to make noise, it was never ending :)
Also unlike other soft toy It's very easy to hand wash and dry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Well if you pooch loves 'rough' play don't expect Shake 'a' duck to last too long. My Maltese/Bishon cross firstly took the duck's hair (on it's head) off in under two seconds then turned her attention to the duck's bill. Poor Shake 'a' duck is now worse for wear but at least unlike some toys I have purchased for her it lasted a day!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Was in pieces within 2 hours. Not very durable.A waste of money Cant think of anything more to say about it really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This is a big hit with our new puppy, light enough for him to shake, squeak and carry about but big enough to provide comfort when in his bed - he loves to sleep with it! Ducky has taken a battering but is still intact so far. Will definitely invest in another from the same range!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
The response I have from my dog: 'wow! A new toy! Love it! I can throw it in the air! I can shake it until my head is rattling! I can chew it and make it squeak! I can play tug of war! Best. Toy. Ever!'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
My dog loves these toys if I was to make a negative comment it would be the squeaker never last more than an hour ....... Apart from that my dog stills plays with duck every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
this was not strong enough for my toy poodle took it to bits in 1 day. If your dog is not destructive then this is a good little toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Just what Santa ordered for my parent's West Highland Terrier. He loves these toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Very happy my dog loves it and not too noisy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Item as described, quick delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)