Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
414
4.8 out of 5 stars
Howl's Moving Castle - Double Play (Blu-ray + DVD)
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:拢13.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 January 2013
Another studio ghibli movie to add to my collection, always a pleasure watching these movies from the great hayao Miyazaki
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Arrived promptly and as it is a replacement for a worn-out copy for my daughter, I know that it will be watched and loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I absolutely love this film and can easily watch it again and again. The characters are lovely and the story is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Good storyline, great animation, love Calcifer the fire demon. Lots of magic and intrigue a absolute must for Ghibli fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
the film is well done and lovely to watch with the family. the Japanese style is beautiful and the film is base on a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
one of the best of the miyazaki series. wonderful story. we don't have a tv, our kids are growing up with these movies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Absolutely love this film- my favourite of the Ghiblis! Beautiful and full of intrigue, humour and heart. Must-watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Fantastic and magical film for all ages. I and my son love the film as well as Spirited Away and Ponyo to name a few.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Happy with this. Again bought for my daughters 16th birthday and she loves the film. Saw it years ago when she was 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Encouraged my daughter to watch this knowing she would like it. Result - loves it. It has become a firm favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse