Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 October 2017
Now have been using this battery for a month and seems to be doing well giving +2hrs of life. I fully charged it to start with and then run it until it closed down several times and it now takes a 99% charge. Considering this battery is only one third of the cost from Dell it is value for money particularly when like me the computer is around 6 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Bought this after cracking the one of the plastic teeth around the pins that connect to my dell inspiron M5030. Genuine Dell battery slotted straight in and worked perfectly. If only they were a little bit cheaper I would recommend regularly replacing tired old batterys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Great replacement battery for my laptop.. Genuine Dell product ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
The perfect replacement battery for my aging but still highly efficient Dell 17R Inspiron. It works perfectly and the service regarding the ordering and delivery I give 10 out of 10, Would not hesitate recommending the seller or the piece of equipment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Bought in January and it's still going strong.
Get about 2 hours on battery.
Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
wrong battery not amazon fault but it as a nightmare to arrange return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
This is the genuine battery for my old N5010. Working perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
exerlent service and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Item arrived promptly,well packaged. Appears to be as stated. Was easy to fit and started up immediately.. What a relief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)