Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
96
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2017
Good dvd, the augmented reality crap is crap though.pointless, but doesn't effect the dvd at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Good product, happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
It is very good and very funny in places. I haven't worked out the augmented reality part yet. I did have a go but it didn't do anything. I will try again sometime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
xmas gift, my nine year old loves Top Gear and he was not disappointed with the DVD, I've become a fan too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
+A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
Yet another brilliant two-disc set from BBC and 2entertain, collecting the best challenges from the last series. Ones to watch are definitely The Ashes against the Australian Top Gear presenters, the Snowbine Harvester and Car Train episodes, the rally car versus Amy Williams and the Amputee Rally.

Great assortment of extras include a wonderful compilation of the Stig's Cousins all over the world, deleted scenes and celebrity interviews and the hillarious Interceptors' title sequence. Great menu designs, wonderful structure, layout, picture/sound quality and useful subtitles.

All in all, an essential purchase for all fans of the show.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
I always have loved Top Gear i absolutely cannot get enough of the lads, there is an amazing sense of adventure stupidity and all round family fun, i can guarantee there nothing more fun then watching a bunch of old men fall over crash cars and challenge each over, if your a petrol head this is the show for you, if your more into car reviews with dignity then fifth gear will obviously be better, but if you like a little bit of fun then this is for you.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
What's not to like.
Top gear is a bit like Marmite you either love it or hate it. Now personally I am not a fan of the car mad culture or petrol heads, Clarkson is seen as arrogant and this might be so but he is very entertaining. These challenge discs are perfect for me as they cover the parts of Top Gear that I find really entertaining.

IMHO Some of the challenges on this disc are the most entertaining I have seen ever on TV in fact when I watched Car trains I just could not stop laughing and my wife came in to see what the fuss was about and now she is a fan too!

If you like a good laugh these challenge discs are fantastic value for money and worth every penny!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)