Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
466
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2013
Great production and storylines. Such a joy to see a French series after all the Skando ones. The first series was rather gruesome but very well done. Have yet to finish the rest. A must...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Consistently classy and surprising television. The sort of quality production that comes along far too rarely. Each character finely drawn and brilliantly portrayed by excellent ensemble cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I just wish there was more and more of this I thought it was brilliant, couldn't stop watching one after the other, too impatient to wait a week to watch on TV. So french and so un-american.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I watched series 5 and now I am starting from the beginning. So far watched series 1. Love the couter intuitive narrative - why do they do what they do? We'll never know and that's the hook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Brilliant series. Best crime series out there and we dont mind the sub titles at all. Cant wait for series 6.
We already watched series 5 before we bought this boxed set of series 1-4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
An excellent series! Saw series 4 on TV and had to catch the first 3 series too. It's gritty, intriguing and exciting, with a fantastic cast. Can't wait for the next one. C'est fantastique!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
This gritty drama makes for a rivetting view. Unlike many dramas that give you the ending before they begin this holds you spellbound at every turn. The performances from all are superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
we have really enjoyed this crime drama box set, a bit weird if a french way at times, but we have found that really entertaining. Great to see a different justice system in operation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Great series. Quality of the film on the DVD in the early series was not so good as the subsequent series 5. Waiting for next series. Highly recommended. Delivery of DVD good. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
1st box set ever bought and ABSOLUTELY LOVING IT!! Would recommend to anyone who enjoyed watching The Killing or The Bridge. Great if you enjoy speaking/listening to French as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)