Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
This book only took me just over two hours to read and although the story was of the type that I usually really like, (hot male shifter, sassy confident girl), I feel that the story was very formulaic with no surprises at all.

If this was a free read it would have been ok, but not for £1.99. It was far too short to warrant this price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2012
I loved this story. I laughed I cried and I cheered. I hope to buy more of you books xx
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Not the best in the genre I've ever read. Felt it too short. The characters aren't the most likeable either. Wall really annoyed me with his "dude" all the time. I'm going to read the next one but have to say I won't continue following the story unless they get a little longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This is a good story and love story combined i enjoy stories like this and i can not say any thing that i did not like about it thanks for a grate story
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
What a read and I mean a great read I. Have now read the book three times and that's good for me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Not the best read but I have read worst stories. A bit short but I brought this knowing that so cannot complain. Charaters a good mix although I do not usually like BDSM stories, they annoy me. OK for an easy read if you have a couple of free hours to spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
For the price this is a good book. There isn't any fault with it. It was very predictable but a fun read. I will be reading more from the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Really enjoyable read, couldn't put it down.
Looking forward to reading more by this author.
Love it, love it, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I love reading this book. I couldn't put it down. It is good to get away from everyday stresses into a world of make believe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Fun light hearted shifter story. Strong woman, stubborn in denial wolf a quick easy read slightly hot and makes you smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here