Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 April 2015
A sick puppy that invented the quran!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Makes no sense to me. Explains a lot.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
boring
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
This is utterly terrible to read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Still reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I've always taken the view that to understand a religion you should take a look at it's core text. Obviously I don't read arabic, so this is the next best thing.

Reading this it's obvious that the book is very much 'of it's time' and the mentality and outlook of the author is male. And, it doesn't take long to find sure pretty eye-opening and frightening verses in there! (as it does with the bible!)

But, each to their own. And my view has always been that people can believe whatever they want as long as it doesn't impact on other people. Sadly, with all of the big monotheistic religion it *does* impact on other people. Nevertheless it made interesting reading for the non-believer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
boring, boring, boring! this god hates anyone who is a jew or christian. doesn't think much of women. speaks poetically, but says nothing of substance. loves bloodshed, but is too weak to fight his own battles. so pleads to muslims to go out and make his job of world domination that much more easier to manage when he comes to earth by killing anyone who doesn't comform to islam.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
It's the truth. And I love the layout. I would recommend the Qur'an to everyone, to distress,peaceful way of life,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
I will strictly recommend not to refer to this book. This book has translation mistake for eg in surah 2 verse 65 it mentions Jihad as Holy war which is wrong. Jihad means struggle. Holy war in arabic is called as Arb Muqadasa. i have deleted this book from my kindle and download a paid version of Saheeh international.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
but this was clearly written by an opportunist bandit who thought the best way to manipulate his "subjects" was by the pretense of divine revelation
A sordid liar, paedophile and pederast, the author(s) should be extremely ashamed of him (them) self (ves)
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)