Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
Still going strong a year later through some pretty dismal weather!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Really good chain, secure and sturdy without being too cumbersome. Keys are unique to your chain, three keys supplied which is great. Fabric chain cover is secured at both ends so doesn't ride up and scratch bike. Good length to enable securing to rails etc. Very happy with this purchase, price was sensible too.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Each chain comes with a different set of keys. Tried to use a friends set of keys for the same chain and it did not work. Safe option. It would not be easy to cut it. The cover protects the chain from dust and rust. The only thing I did not like is the holder. Mine broke after a couple uses because I could not put it in an easy to reach place on my bike. Now I just took it of and put my chain around the seat. Overall very convenient.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
I've been using this lock for a while, and it was good for a time, but after a about 6 months the mechanism started to stick. Then unfortunately my bike was stolen in broad daylight from a train station lock up whilst using this product.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Does the job, but the plastic sleeve near the male part of the chain is forever falling off. Not the biggest of problems, but frustrating nonetheless.
Arrived quickly and was well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Appears to be a sturdy lock, but a little heavy & so may not be perfect for regular portable use. I use mine to secure the bike at night in my shed at home and find it perfect for the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Its a great lock for a push bike but the chain is too small for a motorbike and a little to thin for me to think off tursting it with my motorbike but its perfect for my push bike
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This is exactly what was required of a bike security chain. Good value for money. Would definitely recommend to other cyclists.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Bike was stolen . Weak connection joint. Get a D lock
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
good quality lock, nice and sturdy, quite heavy and the chain's casing has come loose and could easily slide off
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)