Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
ok 10+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
The product did not come with a certificate of authentication and the strap and the watch face were damaged. Dont feel this was genuine.
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I absolutely loved the watch when it arrived and couldn't fault it but I was left extremely embarrassed when I took the watch to a jewellers to get some links removed and they told me I had been sold an unauthentic Michael kors watch. The warranty stamp and all stamps guaranteeing its authenticity were missing from the product booklet in the box. I have since requested a refund and sent the watch back to amazon.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Whilst the watch works fine I have some reservations about it's authenticity, it's crude packaging, tagging and paperwork that comes with it is my main concern that it may be a copy and basically a fake.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Owning an authentic MK watch I can see by the picture and the reviews that this is a fake watch. Just look at how the crystals are mounted, many are hanging off with gaps showing, or depressed too deeply. This seller should be stopped!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Love this watch. Only problem was the colour. I was after a gold one like my sister but instead received the rose gold instead. Unfortunately im not into rose gold otherwise i would have definately kept the watch. If u like rose gold then i would defo recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
THE WATCH LOOKS STUNNING. IT IS STYLISH AND MODERN. IT WAS PRECISELY AS DESCRIBED. IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT. IT REPRESENTS EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I LOVE IT. i was so excited when it came i couldnt stop looking at it. the only problem was it was far too big so i had to take it to the jewellers but now its perfect i havent stopped wearing i love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Bought this as a present for my wife's birthday. It is exactly what she wanted. She loves it, I looks good and makes a massive statement. I was at first worried that it would look and feel cheap. I was wrong, a well worth buy. But be careful I originally ordered this and notice the same watch from the same seller, dropped £60 over night. I cancelled my purchase )
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This the watch my fell in love with , it was delivered quick just the right price in a great presentation box.
Many thanks
Roy Turberfield
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)