Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2014
great toy! I bought this for my 4 year old, but my 1 year old loves it too! They both play bob the builder with it. They putting the tools in the bag and pulling them out again... then they head of to fix everything in the house! I also bought a little high vis vest to complete the look lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Have bought this for my 14 month old son for Christmas.. It is perfect!! Have been searching for a set that doesn't have bolts and screws and this is the only one I came across, 100% happy with the product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Bough this tool set for my 3 year old nephew, he loves them, all good sizes and pretty sturdy, he's had hours of fun with these tools .. Recommended..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
feels a little cheap and brittle but hopefully it last a few months, it has a nice range of tools to keep her happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
When this arrived I thought it did not look worth the price, but my son loved it and the drill is cool :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Excellent quality toys my 4 year old loves pretending with these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
All one sided tools!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
It all seems fine, my son has no interest in it at all but that's his problem! My husband and I have played with it but my son hasn't. Perhaps it was one gift too much or he may just be too young for it right now. It certainly kept us entertained on his birthday even if it didn't entertain him,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great toy for price safe fun my son loved it it was a nice present for him from his new baby brother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)