Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
182
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 September 2017
We keep these in the house kit and hill-walking rucksacks. One pod holds enough sterile fluid to wash both eyes or 'flush' irrigate a small-to-medium cut or abrasion. My husband and I are both keen DIYers and these pods come in VERY handy for clearing dust from eyes (best used with an eye cup not included – twist off the top to squeeze liquid into the clean cup). Instant relief!

These are also excellent for irrigating wounds. The liquid is soothing – no-sting/no irritation when used to clean an abrasion or cut type wound. Easy twist off opening are leak-proof until opened, the soft plastic pods are easy-squeeze to create an strong steady irrigation flow that painlessly flushes blood and debris away from the wound site.

Being able to buy a bulk package is extremely helpful – I will reorder when I’ve used three of the five packs in this order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
We are using that saline for nebulaser. That is pure saline solution.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
These are an excellent product, very good for wound dressing. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Value for money very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
exactly what i needed perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
The dispenser is more flimsy than sterowash so tends to pour rather than drip out.depends what use you intend....still, a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Does what it says on the packet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
I use sterile saline solution in my contact lenses everyday so these are handy to carry around with me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
These are an excellent product, very good for wound dressing. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)