Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
I bought these on the basis of the product listing and the customer questions & answers stating that you can hear both game and chat through them. However, I can't - I can only hear my co op partner in chat, not the game at all. Since these are big padded headphones, this makes listening to a game through the tv speakers a little tricky to say the least. Ended up playing with them twisted on my head, one earpiece away from my ear so that I could hear the game! Not ideal at all. Sound quality however IS decent for a £7 headset so if you just want one to chat, they're great. Will be returning as this set up is no use for me, unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
My son loves these. Never off x box . they are deluxe large x-box360 live stereo headphone. Earphone. Headset. With microphone mic. Foam earpiece for extra comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Broken don't work know couldn't hear gaming while talking to other players ' he z got an Xbox one ' without headphones ' as quiet expensive an can get very loud when communicating and can be very omg ' world war three ' erupt coz someone s a humpty and f ' up the game '
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
There OK they do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
BRILL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
I've bought five of these, the wire to the controller broke within a month on two headsets & the other three headsets developed an audio fault where the person the other end cannot hear you. So you'd be better off buying something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I bought them for my son, he thinks the headphones are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
still works well after a few months.. but does not do all the little tricks as the costly ones do, but, it does the job well and lasts! nice buy.. thanks to the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)